Allergen Disclaimer

Although we do not use any products that contain tree nuts or have been cross contaminated with tree nuts, we do use coconut milk and some coconut based products and, therefore we cannot claim a Completely tree nut free status. However, we do claim to be tree nut free, excluding coconut.

All items made in Each location are free of gluten, wheat, milk, soy, eggs, tree nuts (excluding coconut), peanuts, shellfish, fish, and sesame.