Annie May's Sweet Café

At Annie May's Sweet Cafe we understand the difficulties of living with food allergies. But, we believe all people are created equal and therefore deserve all the delicious treats life has to offer! All of our bakery items are Allergen-Free: free of Wheat, Gluten, Milk, Eggs, Peanut, Tree nuts (excluding coconut), Shellfish, Sesame, and Soy!

Tuesday - Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 3pm
Sunday: 11am to 3pm
Monday: Closed

Allergen Disclaimer

Although we do not use any products that contain tree nuts or have been cross contaminated with tree nuts, we do use coconut milk and some coconut based products and, therefore we cannot claim a tree nut free status.  However, we do claim to be tree nut free, excluding coconut.

All items made in the facility are free of gluten, wheat, milk, soy, eggs, tree nuts (excluding coconut), peanuts, sesame, and shellfish.


Site designed by Scott May